فيسبوك تويتر
worldseoteam.com

ماذا علي أن أفعل أثناء وجودي في Sandbox من Google؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Simon Maury

من الشائع حاليًا أن Google تأتي مع تأخير شيخوخة في خوارزميةها. هذا يعني أن موقعًا جديدًا لن يصل ، خلال فترة قصيرة ، إلى استفسارات مصممة للكلمات الرئيسية أو عبارات البحث الرئيسية لهذا الموقع ، حتى لو كان موقع الويب جيدًا. وصف بعض الأفراد هذا لأن "صندوق رمل Google". بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم موقع جديد ، فإن الأسئلة الكبيرة هي:

  • كم من الوقت يستمر هذا الحقبة؟
  • ما الذي يجب أن أفعله في ذلك الوقت عندما لن أحصل على نتائج رائعة من عمليات بحث Google؟
  • عادة ما تنشر محركات البحث عن حقائق أنظمة التصنيف هذه ، وبالتالي فإن الرد على السؤال "كم من الوقت؟" يمكن أن يعتبر فقط تخمين. استنبطت في تجربتي وأعتقد حقًا أن الوقت حوالي اثني عشر شهرًا. سنة واحدة! من الواضح أن هذا وقت طويل للاسترداد لحركة المرور من أهم محرك البحث على الإنترنت على الإنترنت. لكن من يقول أنه يجب عليك الجلوس والانتظار ولا تفعل شيئًا. هذا ما يجب أن تفعله.

    تحسين ، تعديل واختبار موقع الويب الخاص بك جيدًا.

    على سبيل المثال ، على سبيل المثال ، لا تملك Yahoo و MSN هذا النوع من تأخير الشيخوخة الطويلة ، وعندما تقوم بتحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ، فإنه سيأتي في قوائم محركات البحث خلال أسبوعين. الآن ، إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على ترتيب جيد في Yahoo ، فمن المحتمل ألا تحصل على ترتيب جيد في Google حتى مع ويبك من صندوق الرمل. لذا ، عندما تنتظر الظهور في Google ، قم بضبط موقع الويب الخاص بك وتصويره لتحقيق موقع جيد في Bing. يمكن أن يمكّنك ذلك من الحصول على بعض حركة المرور من Bing ، وأخيراً ، بمجرد أن يحين الوقت ، من Google نفسها.

    إجراء حملة لتأمين روابط لموقعك

    بالإضافة إلى التحسين الفعلي على الصفحة ، يتأثر الترتيب في Google بشكل كبير بعدد المواقع التي تتصل بك. يتم احتساب كل رابط على أنه "تصويت" للموقع ، وتزن جودة المنتج ومستوى هذه الروابط بشكل كبير في نظام تصنيف Google. عندما تنتظر رؤية موقع الويب الخاص بك في Google ، سيكون من الذكاء الحصول على روابط من المواقع التكميلية ، إما عن طريق حملة ربط متبادلة أو عن طريق وضع المحتوى في مواقع أخرى ، مع رابط ويب مرة أخرى لك.

    شراء حركة المرور مع نظام الدفع لكل نقرة ثابتة

    على الرغم من أنه من الجيد حقًا الحصول على حركة مرور "مجانية" عندما تكون في وضع يبحث عن كلماتك الرئيسية ، إلا أنك ستحصل على حركة المرور على الفور في حال كنت على استعداد لإخراج العجين. إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بك يحتوي على نسخة مقنعة ونهج استباقي قوي ، فيجب أن تكون نسبة العملاء المدفوعة إلى إجمالي الزوار (المشار إليها باسم نسبة التحويل) مرتفعة بما يكفي لتغطية نفقات حملة AdWords مع Google أو ربما محرك بحث حملة مع ياهو. كلمة تحذير واحدة ، في حالة اختيار حركة المرور المدفوعة ، التمسك بأنظمة الدفع للشركة الشهيرة ، ولا تجرب الشركات غير المعروفة التي توفر أحيانًا قدرًا كبيرًا من حركة المرور غير المجدية بسعر.

    لذلك ، لا يأس ما لم ترى موقع الويب الخاص بك بالقرب من أعلى تصنيفات Google خلال الشهرين الأولين. اتخذ بعض الخطوات البناءة الآن وسيأتي يومك عندما يبدأ تحديد موقع محرك البحث الطبيعي في موقعك في جلب لك انفجارًا موثوقًا بحركة المرور.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

What Should I Be Doing While I Am In Google's Sandbox?

Posted on August 4, 2019 by Simon Maury

It is currently popular that Google comes with an ageing delay in its algorithm. This implies a new site won't, during a short period, arrive in queries designed for that site's main keywords or search phrases, even if the website is well-optimized. Some individuals have described this because the "Google Sandbox." For those who have a fresh site the big questions are:

  • How long does this era last?
  • What must i do at that time when I am going to not get great results from Google searches?
  • Search engines usually do not the publish the facts of these ranking systems, therefore the response to the question "Just how long?" can only just be considered a guess. Predicated on my experience I really believe that the time is around twelve months. One year! That is clearly a long time to hold back for traffic from the Internet's most significant internet search engine. But who says that you must sit around, wait and do nothing. This is what you ought to be doing.

    Optimize, Tweak and TEST THOROUGHLY YOUR Website.

    The other major se's such as for example Yahoo and MSN don't have this type of long ageing delay, and when you optimize your website properly it will come in the listings of the search engines inside a couple of weeks. Now, if you cannot get yourself a good ranking in Yahoo you will likely not get yourself a good ranking in Google even with your website gets from the Sandbox. So, when you are waiting showing up in Google, fine tune your website and shoot for good positioning in Bing. This can enable you to get some traffic from Bing, and finally, once the time is right, from Google itself.

    Conduct a Campaign to Secure Links to Your Site

    In addition to actual on-page optimization, ranking in Google is highly influenced by just how many sites connect to yours. Each link is counted as a "vote" for the site, and the product quality and level of these links weighs heavily in Google's ranking system. When you are waiting to see your website in Google, it will be smart to get links from complementary sites, either by way of a reciprocal linking campaign or by getting the content positioned on other sites, with a web link back again to yours.

    Buy Traffic with an established Pay-Per-Click System

    While it really is nice to obtain "free" traffic when you are in a position in natural looks for your keywords, you will get traffic immediately in case you are willing to shell out the dough. If your website has convincing copy and a solid proactive approach, then your ratio of paid customers to total visitors (referred to as the conversion ratio) ought to be high enough to cover the expenses of an AdWords campaign with Google or perhaps a search engine marketing campaign with Yahoo. One word of caution, in the event that you choose paid traffic, stick to the popular pay-per-click systems , nor try unknown companies who sometimes provides a great deal of useless traffic at a price.

    So, don't despair unless you see your website near the top of Google's rankings through the first couple of months. Take some constructive steps now and your day will come whenever your site's natural internet search engine positioning starts bringing you a reliable blast of traffic.