Facebook Twitter
worldseoteam.com

使用竞争对手的关键字进行搜索引擎优化

发表于 可能 12, 2023 作者: Simon Maury

如今,市场上有几种新软件和SEO解决方案和产品。 这些的主要重点似乎重点是获得该网站的最佳关键字。 有些人甚至提供扫描您的竞争网站,以发现他们使用的关键字,这表明您需要做的就是复制它们,您也将在最佳的十个列表中到达。

不幸的是,大多数提供此类服务的公司只是捕食真正的SEO(SEO)的消费者知识较少。 他们依靠这样一个事实,即市场上有一个未知的市场将在不知不觉中购买产品。 通常,销售商品的网站确实是大量的推荐和炒作营销术语来做一个非常重要的因素,确信您的商品是地球上最重要的事情。 就我个人而言,我为购买这类所谓的搜索引擎营销技术计划的消费者感到抱歉,然后在花钱之后发现,互联网营销肯定比引起关注更多。

它也在他们的集体嘴里留下了负面的品味,并真正抑制了SEO行业的完整性。 一旦燃烧,普通消费者下次将对SEO更加担心。 许多人只是忽略了对SEO充满信心的经历,这是一项糟糕的经历,这既不是买家,也不是专业的SEO公司值得的。

这种伪优化软件的最新营销尝试之一可能是声明,您所要做的就是分析您的竞争对手正在为关键字和关键短语佩戴的互联网网站,然后复制 成功的公式。 是的! 他们仅通过第三个程序保证您的高十个位置。 看看您的比赛使用什么,并做完全相同的事情。 它对他们有用,这样对您来说很棒,对吗? 不属于这个陷阱。 如果很容易,不要以为每个人都会执行它? 作为互联网站点所有者,超出了炒作以外的良好感觉和外观。

对与您的个人类似性质类似的互联网站点进行竞争分析是一个绝妙的主意,但让我们对此进行现实。 排名接近这些类别顶部的站点可能会在整个站点中放置出很好的关键字和密钥短语,但这只是方程式的一个区域。 最好的网站同样可以选择更多的选择,例如出色的内容,出色的元标签和大量的传入链接,所有这些链接都符合网站上的主题问题,仅提及一些要求。 只需将其关键字复制到您的个人网站中,您就没有帮助自己。 实际上,您可能严重损害了成功的机会。

这就是原因:假设您从事水疗业务。 您的竞争对手出售玻璃纤维热水浴缸,您不会。 显然,如果您只是简单地将关键字“ Fiberglass Hot Tubs”复制到您的个人关键字中,则不仅可以被视为傻瓜,如果Internet搜索引擎蜘蛛遇到并注意关键字中的特定短语,但没有找到参考,也没有找到参考。 在您自己的网站上满足以帮助这句话,您可能会受到惩罚。 用外行的话来说,这意味着您的网站可能具有“黑标记”。 SE的倾向倾向于对具有关键字和关键短语的互联网站点大大皱眉,而这些短语和关键短语在网站措辞中不支持。 这是他们试图淘汰不道德的营销人员的措施,他们会以一个充满汽车保险条款的利基网站来获得高级排名,但一旦点击,最终最终都会在成年的XXX网站上。

尽管仅通过复制竞争关键字并将其作为您的个人来歪曲您的网站可能并不是您的意图,但您有机会被关联发现有罪。 损坏后,请尝试向各种搜索引擎解释。

对竞争对手的关键字和关键短语的分析是一个很好的练习,以确保您在网站的此内容中具有相似的术语。 以它们的方式使用它们。 通常不会,我通常不简单地将它们复制到您的个人网站上! 您的网站应该具有其语气和个性。 尊重您的个人关键字。 您将需要自己的页面适当的措辞来帮助关键字。 任何少的事情都是徒劳的。

最好的关键字分析将为您提供一个很好的基本思想,您应该在网站的此内容中使用哪些单词。 将其中的许多内容纳入您的个人句子和描述中,但请尝试对该程序保持真实的方法。

关键字分析的所有宝贵领域之一可能是能够发现您自己内容中可能缺少的单词和术语。 但是,在简单地切割和粘贴之前,请花一些时间来发现哪种术语可能是“权重”或最有价值的,就搜索公众使用而言。 从搜索者的角度考虑关键字和术语。 如果您正在寻找网站而又不知道它已经在网络上的情况下,您可以寻找什么? 玛莎姨妈会寻找什么? 当您寻找商品或服务时,您的目标客户更有可能使用哪些单词和术语? 这是一个真正的提示:不要猜!

在此决策过程中,您可能会使用一些工具来与您合作。

最初是为广告商创建的,以选择单击广告的最佳条款,它将向您展示最近几个月内使用的单词的次数。 您可能会发现“热水浴缸”虽然通用足以获得高得分,但是当用作术语时,可能会大大增强,例如添加单个单词,例如“附件”或“ Portable”。 单个单词的能量(与您的竞争者不同)也确实有助于使您的网站与众不同,并且在某些情况下,我们敢说,我们可能会帮助您的网站上升到它们之上。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

Using Your Competitors Keywords for Search Engine Optimization

Posted on January 13, 2019 by Simon Maury

There are very several new software and seo solutions and products on the market these days. The primary focus of these seems to focus on obtaining the best keywords for the site. Some even offer to scan your competition web site in order to discover which keywords they're using, suggesting that you need to do is copy them and you also too will arrive within the very best ten listings.

Unfortunately, most companies who offer these kinds of services are simply just preying on having less consumer knowledge when it comes to true seo (SEO). They're banking on the truth that there's an uninitiated market on the market that will unknowingly purchase the products. Usually the website selling the merchandise is really a plethora of testimonials and hyped marketing jargon made to do a very important factor, convince you the merchandise is the foremost thing on the planet. Personally i think sorry for the consumers who do purchase these kinds of so-called search engine marketing techniques programs, and then discover after their money is spent, that there surely is much more to internet marketing than meets the attention.

It also leaves a negative taste within their collective mouths and truly inhibits the integrity of the SEO industry. Once burnt, the common consumer will be a lot more apprehensive about SEO next time around. Many simply neglect to have confidence in SEO at all following a bad experience, which does neither the buyer nor the professional SEO firm worthwhile whatsoever.

One of the most recent marketing forays by this kind of pseudo-optimization software may be the declare that all you must do is analyze what your rivals is wearing their internet site for their keywords and key phrases, and copy that formula for success. Yeah right! They guarantee you a high ten placement simply by third , procedure. See what your competition uses and do exactly the same. It worked for them, so that it is wonderful for you, right? Do not belong to this trap. If it were so easy not think everyone will be carrying it out? As an internet site owner, work with a little good sense and appearance beyond the hype.

A competitive analysis of an internet site of similar nature to your personal is alone a fantastic idea, but let's get realistic about any of it. Sites which rank close to the top of these categories will probably have great keywords and key phrases placed through the entire site, but that's only 1 area of the equation. The very best sites likewise have much more choosing them, such as for example excellent content, great meta tags and a great number of incoming links all in accordance with the topic matter on the website, to mention just a few requirements. Simply by copying their keywords into your personal site, you haven't helped yourself at all. Actually you might have seriously damaged your chances for success.

Here's why: Suppose you're in the spa business. Your competitor sells fiberglass hot tubs, you don't. Obviously in the event that you simply copied the keyword "fiberglass hot tubs" into your personal keywords not merely may you be considered a fool, if the internet search engine spiders come across and note that particular phrase inside your keywords, but find no reference nor content on your own site to aid that phrase, you might be penalized. Which in layman's terms means your website may have a 'black mark' against it. Se's have a tendency to greatly frown upon internet sites which have keywords and key phrases which are unsupported within the websites wording. It's among the measures they try weed out unscrupulous marketers, who'll chock a niche site full of auto insurance terms to obtain a high ranking, but once clicked upon, eventually ends up at a grown-up XXX site.

Although misrepresenting your website may not have already been your intent, by merely copying your competition keywords and with them as your personal, you run the chance to be found guilty by association. Try explaining that to the various search engines after the damage has been done.

The analysis of one's competitors keywords and key phrases is an excellent exercise to make sure you have similar terminology within this content of one's site. Utilize them for example of how it must be done. Usually do not, I repeat usually do not simply copy them to your personal site! Your website should have its tone and individuality. Treat your personal keywords with respect. You'll want appropriate wording by yourself pages to aid the keywords. Anything less can be an exercise in futility.

At its best, a competitive keyword analysis will provide you with an excellent basic idea which words you ought to be using within this content of one's site. Incorporate many of them into your personal sentences and descriptions but try to keep an authentic approach to the procedure.

One of all valuable areas of a keyword analysis may be the capability to spot words and terms you might be missing from your own content. But before simply cutting and pasting, take the time to discover which terms have probably the most 'weight' or most value, with regards to usage by the searching public. Take into account the keywords and terms from the searchers' viewpoint. In the event that you were looking for your website without knowing it had been on the web, what can you seek out? What would Aunt Martha seek out? What words and terms can be your targeted customer more likely to use when looking for your goods or services? Here is a real tip: Don't guess!

There are tools you may use to work with you in this decision making process.

Originally created for advertisers to choose the very best terms for purchase click advertising, it'll show you just how many times the word you used was sought out within recent months. You might find that "hot tubs" although generic enough to score highly, could possibly be greatly enhanced when used as a term with the addition of an individual word such as for example "accessory" or "portable". The energy of an individual word (not the same as your competition) also really helps to set your website apart and dare we say, in some instances, may help your website to go up above them.