Facebook Twitter
worldseoteam.com

您可能未被搜索引擎列出的原因

发表于 一月 22, 2023 作者: Simon Maury

在您编译了您的网站并托管了它之后,您的大多数担忧是应该越来越多的人来访问它。 因此,您尝试各种策略来推销您的网站。 促进您的网站的一种可靠的方法是将其提交各种SE。

有时,您已将网站提交给Internet搜索引擎,但是您发现自己没有索引或简单,您的网站没有出现在搜索中。 可能有很多原因。 让我们看一下以下几个原因:

(@)分配充分的时间 - 提交后,索引互联网站点是一个令人沮丧的过程。 有些人急于被索引,这段时间左右忽略了这段时间,并开始期望他们的网站在SERP的阶段中浮出水面,这是在时间的失败之前。 实际上,根据Internet搜索引擎,此索引时间在一到八个星期内。 例如,如果您需要更快地将网站索引,例如Altavista,例如Altavista也收取额外费用。 (@@)

(@)使用付费域 - 如果您在免费域中托管了网站,则可能会遇到索引网站的问题。 这是因为如今,各种搜索引擎要么不索引网站,要么仅索引有限的免费站点。 因此,通常可以更容易在带有付费服务的付费域上托管您的网站。 (@@)

(@)选择“信用托管服务:使用出色的托管服务托管您的网站至关重要。 原因是,如果在任何阶段,Internet搜索引擎都会访问您的网站,并且发现在这种情况下,您的网站无效,毫无疑问将仅将其数据库删除。 因此,请确保您的托管服务确实是一项值得信赖的服务,这将使您的网站通常可以继续使用。 (@@)

(@)基于帧的网站 - 拥有基于框架的网站也可能是障碍。 在基于框架的站点中,您可以在完全相同的页面中找到不同的页面。 因此,可能会索引您的文本页面,而不是菜单页面。 要解决此问题,您需要理想地拥有一个基于非框架的网站。 甚至那时,您当然可以尝试优化基于框架的网站以改进结果。 (@@)

(@)搜索中的低排名 - 确实很有可能会在搜索引擎上索引,但您对此一无所知。 这可能是因为您的网站在SERP的排名中的排名非常低。 许多人期望他们的网站在最初的几个列表中提前前进。 因此,如果他们的网站不这样做,那么他们不会打扰进一步检查,并假设他们的网站没有索引。 事实并没有对大多数SE索引网站后不让您知道的事实有所帮助。 (@@)

为了使自己在SERP中获得良好的排名,有必要根据Internet搜索引擎指南来优化网站。

(@)在完整网站上 - 在提交网站之前,请确保您的网站完成,并且您找不到丢失的页面。 否则,您的网站可能不会被索引。 (@@)

(@)避免复杂的页面 - 有时为了使用动态网站的网站设计人员使用复杂的脚本,例如JavaScript和VB脚本等。但是,各种搜索引擎并不总是能很好地处理这些动态页面。 因此,您的网站可能会受苦并获得最少的排名浏览引擎结果。 因此,您应该在自己的网站上限制此类脚本的使用情况。 (@@)

(@)您的主页上的链接页面 - 某些SE的遵循的策略他们没有显示无法从房屋页面访问的页面。 为了避免这种类型的问题,您可以测试以限制此类页面或单独提交。 (@@)

(@)限制页面大小:请注意,您的互联网页面不会那么沉重,因此加载时间很长。 发生这种情况时,互联网搜索引擎蜘蛛将永远无法完全索引您的文章。 通常,建议将您的在线页面保留约50 K的足够理由进行图像等。大约70 K。 之所以设置该标准,特别是因为用户仍在使用拨号连接。 (@@)

(@)外部链接您的网站 - 例如,某些SE(例如Google关注)的另一个指南是它们没有索引网站,而这些网站没有与其他网站具有外部链接。 有时,他们甚至分配大约1个月的时间来获得外部链接。 如果您不成功,则您的网站会被修剪。 (@@)

(@)保持质量:确保您对网站保持良好的控制。 在当您将网站提交到Yahoo,Open Directory,LookMart等目录网站的地方尤其重要,因为在这些网站上,他们将有人员仔细分析提交内容,并忽略任何,而没有 优质的品质。 (@@)

(@)搜索引擎蜘蛛块 - 如果您的网站需要表格,密码或注册以访问,则您的Internet搜索引擎蜘蛛将永远无法索引。 站点具有可搜索数据库的情况也是如此。 在这种情况下,您可以测试在自己的网站上提交这些网页,这些网页很简单并且没有这些并发症。 (@@)

(@)共享IP-如今您可能面临的另一个问题是,有时网站托管服务为多个网站提供相同的IP。 因此,如果任何网站的人都使用相同的IP涉及任何非法争议,那么您的Internet搜索引擎会删除IP本身,使所有相关网站都遭受了影响。 因此,请确保您没有公正的IP,因此不会与任何人共享。 (@@)

(@)在极限内提交:有些SE每天都有限制接受提交的特定域。 因此,在提交之前,请确保您在域中规定的限制范围内,否则您的提交将浪费。 (@@)

(@)限制不可用的内容:有必要仅提交各种搜索引擎可以索引的内容类型。 例如,SE不能索引嵌入式文本,媒体文件中的内容,Java applet或XML编码中的内容。 (@@)

(@)单独提交链接页面:SE不要让您难以完全索引您的网站。 他们将简单地索引,除了您提交的页面之外的几个链接。 因此,如果您希望某些特定页面被索引,则应单独提交它们。 (@@)

(@)避免使用垃圾邮件 - 至关重要的是以完全诚意开发您的网站。 垃圾邮件被各种搜索引擎所忽视。 确保您的网站免费垃圾邮件,并且您还避免了任何策略,例如,可以将其视为垃圾邮件,例如,过度重复关键字等。(@@)

[@@@]

(@)避免重定向:如果您的网站 正在将观看者重定向到其他站点,然后有时这可能会妨碍您的索引过程。 SE的原因是被“掩饰”或IP重定向技术所欺骗的谨慎。 如果他们发现可能是这种情况,那么您当然可以确保他们不会为您的网站索引。 (@@)

(@)允许在索引时间发生波动:您不会相信,但是有些情况下,SE索引站点了相当长的一段时间,突然间突然停止了几个月的时间 没有特殊原因的时间。 他们确实会随着时间的推移重新启动该程序,但是等待对于网络开发人员来说会令人沮丧。 (@@)

(@)技术错误:除此之外,除此之外,由于网站没有被索引,因此还有一些技术原因。 这些可能包括由人们犯下的提交和重新提交的巨大幅度引起的技术错误和错误。 (@@)

(@)提交有限的页面:大多数SE都有某种限制,以限制每个站点可以索引的页面。 数量因发动机而异。 但是,如果您的网站很受欢迎,那么您个人就会对您个人的限制。 (@@)

当您将网站提交任何互联网搜索引擎并为索引过程分配充足的时间时,请牢记这些准则中的每一个。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

Reasons You May Not Be Listed With the Search Engines

Posted on February 11, 2019 by Simon Maury

After you have compiled your site and hosted it, most of your concern is that it ought to be visited by, increasing numbers of people. Because of this, you try various tactics to market your site. A proven way of promoting your site would be to submit it with various se's.

At times, you have submitted your site to the internet search engine, but you discover that you aren't indexed or quite simply, your site isn't appearing in the searches. There may be many reasons for this. Let's look at a few of these reasons:

  • Allocate adequate time - After submission, indexing an internet site is a frustrating process. Some individuals in hurry to be indexed, ignore this time around period and begin expecting their site to surface in the serp's, much prior to the time lapses. Actually, this index time ranges in one to eight weeks based on the internet search engine. Some sites such as for example AltaVista also charge extra if you need to get your website indexed faster.
  • Use Paid Domains - In case you have hosted your website on a free of charge domain, you might run into problems in indexing your website. It is because nowadays the various search engines either don't index free sites or index just a limited amount of free sites. Therefore, it is usually easier to host your site on a paid domain with a paid service.
  • Select creditable hosting service: It is crucial to host your site with an excellent hosting service. The reason being if at any stage the internet search engine visits your site and finds that it's not functioning in that case your website will undoubtedly be simply taken off their database. Therefore, ensure that your hosting service is really a creditable one, which will keep your website ready to go usually.
  • Frame-based site - Having a frame-based website may also be a roadblock. In a frame-based site, you can find different pages in exactly the same page. Consequently, it could happen your text page is indexed however, not the menu page. To resolve this problem, you need to ideally have a non-frame based website. Or even then you can certainly try optimizing your frame-based website for an improved result.
  • Low Ranking in Searches - It really is quite possible that you will be indexed on search engines but you have no idea of it. This may be because your website is getting an extremely low ranking in the serp's. A lot of people expect that their site ahead up in the initial few listings. Because of this, if their site will not do so they don't bother to check further and assume that their site isn't indexed. Matters aren't helped by the truth that most se's don't let you know after indexing your site.
  • To get yourself a good ranking in the serp's it is necessary that you should optimise your site based on the internet search engine guidelines.

  • In-complete Website - Before submitting your site make sure that your site is complete and you can find no missing pages. Otherwise, your site might not get indexed.
  • Avoid complicated pages - Sometimes in order to employ a dynamic website web designers use complicated scripts such as for example JavaScript and VB scripts etc. However, the various search engines don't always handle these dynamic pages well. Consequently, your website could suffer and obtain a minimal ranking browsing engine results. Therefore, you should limit the usage of such scripts on your own site.
  • Link pages from your home page - Some se's follow the policy they don't show pages which cant be accessed from the house page. In order to avoid this type of a problem you can test to limit such pages or submit them separately.
  • Limit page size: Be mindful that your internet pages don't become so heavy they take a very long time to load. When this happens, the internet search engine spider will never be in a position to fully index your articles. Generally, it is suggested to keep your online pages around 50 k sufficient reason for images etc. around 70 k. This criterion has been set particularly because of the users still utilizing the dial-up connection.
  • Link your website externally - Another guideline which some se's such as for example Google follow is they don't index sites which don't possess external links with other sites. Sometimes, they even allocate you a period amount of around 1 month to obtain the external links. If you're not successful in that case your site gets pruned.
  • Maintain quality: Ensure that you keep an excellent control over your site. That is particularly important where you're submitting your site to directory site like Yahoo, Open Directory, Looksmart etc. It is because, at these sites, they will have personnel who carefully analyze the submissions, and omit any, which don't have an excellent quality.
  • Search Engine spider blocks - If your site requires forms, passwords or registration for access then your internet search engine spiders will never be in a position to index it. That is also the case with sites having a searchable database. In that scenario, you can test to submit those webpages on your own site which are simple and do not have these complications.
  • Sharing IP - Nowadays another problem that you could face is that sometimes the web site hosting services supply the same IP to multiple websites. Because of this, if anybody of the websites, utilizing the same IP is involved with any illegal dispute then your internet search engine de-bars the IP itself making all of the associated sites suffer. Therefore, ensure that you have an unbiased IP and so are not sharing it with anyone.
  • Submitting within limit: Some se's have limits for accepting submissions, for a specific domain, each day. Therefore, before submitting be sure you're within limit prescribed for the domain or your submission will go waste.
  • Limit non-indexable content: It is necessary that you submit only the type of content that the various search engines can index. For instance, se's cannot index embedded text, content in media files, Java applets or in XML coding.
  • Submit link pages separately: Se's don't take the difficulty to totally index your site. They'll simply index, a couple of links beyond the page you have submitted. Therefore, if you would like some particular pages to be indexed you should submit them separately.
  • Avoid using spam - It is vital to develop your site with full sincerity. Spam, is quite seriously looked down upon by the various search engines. Ensure that your website is spam free and you also avoid any tactic, which may be considered spam such as for example, excessive repetition of keywords etc.
  • Avoid redirecting: If your site is redirecting the viewer to some other site then sometimes this may hamper your indexing process. The reason being se's are cautious with being tricked by "cloaking" or IP redirection technology. Should they find out that may be the case then you can certainly make sure that they'll not index your website.
  • Allow for fluctuations in index time: You won't believe it but there were cases once the se's, after indexing sites for quite a while suddenly stop doing this for months at a time for no particular reason. They do restart the procedure over time however the wait will get quite frustrating for the net developers.
  • Technical errors: Besides each one of these, additionally, there are some technical reasons due to which websites do not get indexed. These can include technical bugs and errors that arise from the sheer magnitude of the submissions and re-submissions that folks make.
  • Submit limited pages: Most se's have some sort of limits for the amount of pages that they can index for every site. The number varies from engine to engine. However, if your site is quite popular then your se's stretch this limit for you personally.
  • Keep each one of these guidelines at heart when you are submitting your site to any internet search engine and allocate ample time for the indexation process.