Facebook Twitter
worldseoteam.com

现场搜索引擎优化 - 避免什么

发表于 十一月 13, 2022 作者: Simon Maury

有些人通过做学习。 这就是有关现场优化技术的文章,如果实施,可以提供痛苦的课程。 在执行现场优化时要避免的几个基本的概述。

在某种程度上,SEO或SEO,实际上是您的SE和优化器之间一种单一技巧的游戏。 到90年代结束时,SE的重点是元标签,以及他们对页面的说法。 随之而来的Metatag垃圾邮件级别完成,导致SE贬值或完全忽略它们。 这篇简短的文章讨论了其他类似的滥用“优化”技术,这些技术可能会痛苦地透明地找到引擎,并可能会受到惩罚,以防现场使用它们。

基本关键字垃圾邮件

几乎没有人会提及元标记,即使是出于关键字垃圾邮件的预期目的。 在很长一段时间以来,SE被SE如此积极地阻止之后,它们对硬核“ Black Hat” SEO的有用性都可以忽略不计。 Metatag垃圾邮件的日落是页面上的关键字填充的曙光,如今似乎仍然有一点重量。 通过整个页面的整个文本多次重复多个关键字,键形或一组关键字,即使所涉及的关键字在“合法”段落中包装。

“隐形文本”的早期方式(文本是相同的颜色,因为背景是相同的),或者当前很小的文本通常决定对许多搜索引擎来说是显而易见的。 现在有关于通过CSS实现的类似效果是否仍然有效的论点。 如今,现代填充技术更精致。 与其在一个明显的无形或微小的块中一次又一次地重复关键字,不如在整个段落和标题中自由地间隔。 最糟糕的罪犯使用内容刮板来生产文本汤,该文字搜索引擎蜘蛛似乎是自然语言。 对于真实的人来说,这不是自然的语言。

始终为所有这些实际人类开发利基网站的内容,他们想轻松阅读和理解您的详细信息。 一种很好的简单技术,例如用特定关键字代替代词或无限期的文章,这将是笨拙而糟糕的写作。 将关键字填充到人类通常看不到的区域,例如图像上的“ alt”标签和桌子上的“标题”标签。 这些标签的主要用途是用于可访问性。 简而言之,他们可以通过使用屏幕阅读程序程序来帮助残疾人,以获取有关其他人通常不一定需要的页面的信息。 SE的文本在这些领域的优化目的贬值,尽管立刻认为它们可能和可能是有用的。

链接问题

专门针对内部链接问题的一些一般说明,因为这主要适用于页面上的努力。 避免断开链接。 如果页面被暂时移动或已永久删除,请尽快解决该问题。 系统性破裂的链接可能会对站点的整体排名产生影响,如果它们长期保留。 清除断开的链接仅仅是良好的做法,超出了SEO的好处。 如果页面已移动,请进行301重定向以解决问题。 301重定向主要是为了照顾到网站上的网站的传入外部链接,而网站上的网站无法控制。 更新内部链接,直接照顾全新的位置。

重复内容

在Google中有一个重复的内容“惩罚”的协议,尽管它在多大程度上惩罚网站是为了辩论。 许多人的“罚款”只是重复页面本身的贬值。 Google确定“重复”页面的2个版本(甚至更多)版本中的较高是什么,并且在搜索时提供该页面时,同时将其他页面降级以补充结果或根本不显示它们。 其他人则认为,可能会有更强有力的罚款,从而共同影响该网站。 重复的内容可能是直接影响这样的文章的问题。 将它们发布在您自己的网站上的目的是创建内容,但是如果Google仅将其视为副本,这是否值得? 有些人认为,在确定两页的相似之处时,Google使用了神奇的阈值百分比。 一个极好的规则始终是确保将此内容放置在文章周围,导航,布局等,确实尽可能独特。 另外,为文章提供独特的标题和元标签,以帮助扩大与他人的享受。

结论

此处涵盖的问题可能是故意垃圾邮件活动或希望执行合法优化的重大事故的结果。 Google重复了他们的口头禅,即设计师应为人们建立网站,而不是为蜘蛛构建有关其算法的信息时。 这可能是一个很好的规则,可以在避免垃圾邮件技术时进行检查,因为这些网站中的大部分网站都会为其他人带来不良的用户体验,而不管他们实际上可能有多好蜘蛛。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

On-Site SEO - What to Avoid

Posted on June 3, 2019 by Simon Maury

Some learn by doing. That is articles about on-site optimization techniques which could provide painful lessons if implemented. An over-all overview of several rudimentary what to avoid when performing on-site optimization.

At some level, SEO, or SEO, is really a game of one-upsmanship between your se's and optimizers. By the end of the 90's se's paid a lot of focus on META tags and what that they had to say in regards to a page. The ensuing cascade of Metatag spam finished up causing se's to devalue them significantly or ignore them completely. This short article discusses other, similarly abused "optimization" techniques that could be painfully transparent to find engines and may bring about penalization in case a site is caught employing them.

Basic Keyword Spamming

It is telling that hardly anyone mentions META tags anymore, even for the intended purpose of keyword spamming. After having been so aggressively prevented by se's for so a long time, their usefulness to even hard core "black hat" SEOs is negligible. The sunset of Metatag spam was the dawn of on-page keyword stuffing, a concept that still appears to carry just a little weight nowadays. Relentlessly repeating a keyword, keyphrase, or group of keywords multiple times through the entire text of a full page continues to be considered spamming, even though the keywords involved are wrapping in "legitimate" paragraphs.

The early manner of "invisible text" (text exactly the same color because the background), or very small text is currently generally decided to be obvious to many search engines. There's now argument concerning whether similar effects accomplished via CSS remain effective. Modern stuffing techniques area bit more refined nowadays. Rather than repeating the keyword again and again within a, obvious invisible or tiny block, the keyword is liberally spaced throughout paragraphs and titles. The worst offenders use content scrapers to produce a soup of text that, to search engines spider, is meant to seem like natural language. It'll appear as not natural language to a genuine individual.

Always develop this content of a niche site for all those actual humans, who would like to easily read and understand your details. A good simple technique like replacing pronouns or indefinite articles with specific keywords will come off as clumsy and poor writing to a human. Stuffing keywords into areas humans generally don't see, such as for example "alt" tags on images and "title" tags on tables can be discouraged. The principal use for these tags is for accessibility. Put simply, they aide the disabled, utilizing a screen-reader program for instance, to gain information regarding the page that others wouldn't normally necessarily need. Se's have devalued text in these areas for optimization purposes, though at once it had been thought they may be useful, as well as perhaps, were.

Linking Issues

A few general notes specifically regarding internal linking issues, since this applies primarily to on-page efforts. Avoid broken links. If the page was moved temporarily or have been permanently deleted, cope with the issue as fast as possible. Systemic broken links might have an impact on a sites overall ranking should they remain for long periods of time. Clearing up broken links is merely good practice, beyond the possible SEO benefits. In case a page has moved, put in a 301 redirect to take care of the problem. 301 redirects are primarily to take care of incoming external links to a full page from sites over that your webmaster does not have control. Update the inner links to take care of the brand new location directly.

Duplicate Content

There is agreement a duplicated content "penalty" exists in Google, though from what extent it penalizes sites is up for debate. Many have the "penalty" is only a devaluation of the duplicate page itself. Google decides what's the higher of the 2 (or even more) versions of the "duplicate" page and, when searched, provides that page while relegating the others to supplemental results or not displaying them at all. Others contend there may be a stronger penalty that effects the website all together. Duplicate content can be an issue that directly effects articles like this. Publishing them on your own website is intended to create content, but does it do worthwhile if Google merely considers it a duplicate? Some believe there is a magical threshold percentage Google uses when determining how similar two pages are. An excellent rule is always to make sure this content placed round the article, the navigation, layout, etc., is really as unique as you possibly can. Also, provide unique titles and meta tags for the articles to help expand differentiate it from others enjoy it.

Conclusions

The issues covered here could possibly be the consequence of a deliberate spamming campaign or a major accident of wanting to perform legitimate optimization. Google repeats their mantra that designers should build sites for folks rather than for spiders whenever pressed for information regarding their algorithms. This can be a good rule to check out when avoiding spamming techniques, as much of these create sites that result in a bad user experience for anyone else, regardless of how good they could may actually a spider.