فيسبوك تويتر
worldseoteam.com

تحسين محركات البحث في الموقع - ما يجب تجنبه

تم النشر في ديسمبر 13, 2022 بواسطة Simon Maury

يتعلم البعض بالقيام. هذه هي مقالات حول تقنيات التحسين في الموقع والتي يمكن أن توفر دروسًا مؤلمة إذا تم تنفيذها. نظرة عامة عامة على العديد من ما يجب تجنبه عند إجراء التحسين في الموقع.

على مستوى ما ، تعتبر SEO ، أو SEO ، حقًا لعبة من طراز واحد بين SE الخاص بك والمحسّنات. بحلول نهاية التسعينيات ، دفعت SE's الكثير من التركيز على علامات التعريف وما الذي قالوه فيما يتعلق بالصفحة. انتهى سلسلة الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها التي تلت ذلك ، مما تسبب في تخفيض قيمة SE بشكل كبير أو تجاهلها تمامًا. تناقش هذه المقالة القصيرة تقنيات "التحسين" الأخرى التي تم إساءة معاملتها بالمثل والتي قد تكون شفافة بشكل مؤلم لإيجاد محركات وقد تؤدي إلى عقوبة في حالة اكتشاف موقع توظيفها.

الأساسية الكلمة الأساسية البريد العشوائي

إنه يخبرنا أنه بالكاد يذكر علامات التعريف بعد الآن ، حتى للغرض المقصود من البريد العشوائي للكلمات الرئيسية. بعد أن تم منعها بقوة من قبل SE لفترة طويلة ، فإن فائدتها لسيارات SEO "القبعة السوداء" الصلبة "لا تكاد تذكر. كان غروب الشمس المزعج في Metatag هو فجر حشو الكلمات الرئيسية على الصفحة ، وهو مفهوم لا يزال يبدو أنه يحمل وزنًا صغيرًا في الوقت الحاضر. يكرر بلا هوادة الكلمة الرئيسية أو عبارة المفاتيح أو مجموعة من الكلمات الرئيسية عدة مرات من خلال النص الكامل للصفحة الكاملة ، لا يزال يعتبر غير مرغوب فيه ، على الرغم من أن الكلمات الرئيسية المعنية تلتف في الفقرات "المشروعة".

يتم حاليًا الطريقة المبكرة لـ "النص غير المرئي" (النص بنفس اللون تمامًا لأن الخلفية) أو النص الصغير جدًا تقرر حاليًا أن يكون واضحًا للعديد من محركات البحث. هناك الآن حجة بشأن ما إذا كانت الآثار المماثلة التي تم إنجازها عبر CSS تظل فعالة. تقنيات الحشو الحديثة منطقة أكثر دقة في الوقت الحاضر. بدلاً من تكرار الكلمة الرئيسية مرارًا وتكرارًا ضمن كتلة غير مرئية أو صغيرة أو صغيرة ، يتم تباعد الكلمة الرئيسية بشكل حر عبر الفقرات والعناوين. يستخدم أسوأ المجرمين كاشطات المحتوى لإنتاج حساء من النص ، إلى العنكبوت المحركات ، من المفترض أن يبدو مثل اللغة الطبيعية. سوف يبدو كلغة طبيعية لفرد حقيقي.

قم دائمًا بتطوير هذا المحتوى لموقع متخصص لجميع هؤلاء البشر الفعليين ، الذين يرغبون في قراءة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وفهمها بسهولة. ستؤدي تقنية بسيطة جيدة مثل استبدال الضمائر أو المقالات غير المحددة بكلمات رئيسية محددة ككتابة خرقاء وضعيفة للإنسان. حشو الكلمات الرئيسية في المناطق لا يرى البشر عمومًا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تثبيط علامات "Alt" على الصور وعلامات "العنوان" على الجداول. الاستخدام الرئيسي لهذه العلامات هو إمكانية الوصول. ببساطة ، إنهم يساعدون المعوقين ، باستخدام برنامج قراء الشاشة على سبيل المثال ، للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بالصفحة التي لا يحتاجها الآخرون بالضرورة. لقد خفضت SE النص في هذه المناطق لأغراض التحسين ، على الرغم من أنه في وقت واحد كان يعتقد أنها قد تكون مفيدة ، وكذلك ربما.

ربط المشكلات

بعض الملاحظات العامة على وجه التحديد فيما يتعلق بقضايا الارتباط الداخلي ، لأن هذا ينطبق في المقام الأول على الجهود على الصفحة. تجنب الروابط المكسورة. إذا تم نقل الصفحة مؤقتًا أو تم حذفها بشكل دائم ، فإن التعامل مع المشكلة بأسرع وقت ممكن. قد يكون للروابط المنهجية المكسورة تأثير على التصنيف العام للمواقع إذا بقيت لفترات طويلة من الزمن. يعد إزالة الروابط المكسورة مجرد ممارسة جيدة ، إلى جانب مزايا كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين المحتملين. في حالة انتقال الصفحة ، وضعت في 301 إعادة توجيه لرعاية المشكلة. 301 إعادة التوجيه هي في المقام الأول لرعاية الروابط الخارجية الواردة لصفحة كاملة من المواقع التي لا يتمتع بها مشرف الموقع الخاص بك. قم بتحديث الروابط الداخلية لرعاية الموقع الجديد تمامًا.

content content

هناك اتفاق على وجود محتوى مكرر "عقوبة" موجود في Google ، على الرغم من أنه من أي مدى يعاقب عليه المواقع للنقاش. كثيرون لديهم "العقوبة" ليست سوى تخفيض قيمة الصفحة المكررة نفسها. تقرر Google ما هو أعلى إصدارات 2 (أو أكثر) من صفحة "مكررة" ، وعند البحث ، توفر تلك الصفحة أثناء نقل الآخرين إلى النتائج الإضافية أو عدم عرضها على الإطلاق. يزعم آخرون أنه قد تكون هناك عقوبة أقوى تؤثر على الموقع الإلكتروني معًا. يمكن أن يكون المحتوى المكرر مشكلة تؤثر مباشرة على مقالات مثل هذا. يهدف نشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى إنشاء محتوى ، ولكن هل يستحق الأمر إذا ما تعتبره Google مجرد تكرار؟ يعتقد البعض أن هناك نسبة عتبة سحرية تستخدم Google عند تحديد مدى تشابه صفحتين. هناك قاعدة ممتازة دائمًا للتأكد من أن هذا المحتوى الذي تم وضعه حول المقال ، والتنقل ، والتخطيط ، وما إلى ذلك ، فريد من نوعه قدر الإمكان. أيضا ، توفير العناوين الفريدة وعلامات التعريف للمقالات للمساعدة في توسيع نطاق التمييز بين الآخرين.

الاستنتاجات

قد تكون القضايا التي تغطيها هنا نتيجة لحملة البريد العشوائي المتعمد أو حادث كبير في الرغبة في إجراء التحسين الشرعي. تكرر Google تعويذةهم التي يجب على المصممين بناء مواقع للأشخاص بدلاً من العناكب كلما تم الضغط عليها للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بالخوارزميات الخاصة بهم. يمكن أن تكون هذه قاعدة جيدة للتحقق عند تجنب تقنيات البريد العشوائي ، حيث أن الكثير من هذه المواقع التي تؤدي إلى تجربة مستخدم سيئة لأي شخص آخر ، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة قد تكون في الواقع عنكبوت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

On-Site SEO - What to Avoid

Posted on June 3, 2019 by Simon Maury

Some learn by doing. That is articles about on-site optimization techniques which could provide painful lessons if implemented. An over-all overview of several rudimentary what to avoid when performing on-site optimization.

At some level, SEO, or SEO, is really a game of one-upsmanship between your se's and optimizers. By the end of the 90's se's paid a lot of focus on META tags and what that they had to say in regards to a page. The ensuing cascade of Metatag spam finished up causing se's to devalue them significantly or ignore them completely. This short article discusses other, similarly abused "optimization" techniques that could be painfully transparent to find engines and may bring about penalization in case a site is caught employing them.

Basic Keyword Spamming

It is telling that hardly anyone mentions META tags anymore, even for the intended purpose of keyword spamming. After having been so aggressively prevented by se's for so a long time, their usefulness to even hard core "black hat" SEOs is negligible. The sunset of Metatag spam was the dawn of on-page keyword stuffing, a concept that still appears to carry just a little weight nowadays. Relentlessly repeating a keyword, keyphrase, or group of keywords multiple times through the entire text of a full page continues to be considered spamming, even though the keywords involved are wrapping in "legitimate" paragraphs.

The early manner of "invisible text" (text exactly the same color because the background), or very small text is currently generally decided to be obvious to many search engines. There's now argument concerning whether similar effects accomplished via CSS remain effective. Modern stuffing techniques area bit more refined nowadays. Rather than repeating the keyword again and again within a, obvious invisible or tiny block, the keyword is liberally spaced throughout paragraphs and titles. The worst offenders use content scrapers to produce a soup of text that, to search engines spider, is meant to seem like natural language. It'll appear as not natural language to a genuine individual.

Always develop this content of a niche site for all those actual humans, who would like to easily read and understand your details. A good simple technique like replacing pronouns or indefinite articles with specific keywords will come off as clumsy and poor writing to a human. Stuffing keywords into areas humans generally don't see, such as for example "alt" tags on images and "title" tags on tables can be discouraged. The principal use for these tags is for accessibility. Put simply, they aide the disabled, utilizing a screen-reader program for instance, to gain information regarding the page that others wouldn't normally necessarily need. Se's have devalued text in these areas for optimization purposes, though at once it had been thought they may be useful, as well as perhaps, were.

Linking Issues

A few general notes specifically regarding internal linking issues, since this applies primarily to on-page efforts. Avoid broken links. If the page was moved temporarily or have been permanently deleted, cope with the issue as fast as possible. Systemic broken links might have an impact on a sites overall ranking should they remain for long periods of time. Clearing up broken links is merely good practice, beyond the possible SEO benefits. In case a page has moved, put in a 301 redirect to take care of the problem. 301 redirects are primarily to take care of incoming external links to a full page from sites over that your webmaster does not have control. Update the inner links to take care of the brand new location directly.

Duplicate Content

There is agreement a duplicated content "penalty" exists in Google, though from what extent it penalizes sites is up for debate. Many have the "penalty" is only a devaluation of the duplicate page itself. Google decides what's the higher of the 2 (or even more) versions of the "duplicate" page and, when searched, provides that page while relegating the others to supplemental results or not displaying them at all. Others contend there may be a stronger penalty that effects the website all together. Duplicate content can be an issue that directly effects articles like this. Publishing them on your own website is intended to create content, but does it do worthwhile if Google merely considers it a duplicate? Some believe there is a magical threshold percentage Google uses when determining how similar two pages are. An excellent rule is always to make sure this content placed round the article, the navigation, layout, etc., is really as unique as you possibly can. Also, provide unique titles and meta tags for the articles to help expand differentiate it from others enjoy it.

Conclusions

The issues covered here could possibly be the consequence of a deliberate spamming campaign or a major accident of wanting to perform legitimate optimization. Google repeats their mantra that designers should build sites for folks rather than for spiders whenever pressed for information regarding their algorithms. This can be a good rule to check out when avoiding spamming techniques, as much of these create sites that result in a bad user experience for anyone else, regardless of how good they could may actually a spider.