فيسبوك تويتر
worldseoteam.com

كيفية التعافي من تعثر الترتيب

تم النشر في يونيه 3, 2022 بواسطة Simon Maury

مع استمرار محركات البحث المختلفة بشكل مطرد لتحسينها ، يجب أن يتم تحسين محركات البحث الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يكون الترتيب المتعثر للموقع مدمرًا. يجب أن تتعافى في أسرع وقت ممكن - إنها ليست مهمة سهلة وبسيطة على الأرض ، لكنها ليست صعبة كما تعتقد. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك الذعر. تحتاج إلى الاستمرار في التركيز على مشاريع SEO الخاصة بك وتحتاج أيضًا إلى فهم أن القوائم والتصنيفات تأتي وتذهب في بعض الأحيان ولكن هذا SE لن تمكنك من الانخفاض إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بك يدفع إليه.

ستكون نصيحة الخبراء إلى مواقع الويب التي فقدت ترتيبها هي البدء من جديد ، بعد معلومات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الحالية وجيدة. انتقل إلى موقعك الكامل وتأكد من أنك لم تفعل شيئًا يمكن أن يتسبب في هذا التغيير المفاجئ في القوائم والتصنيفات. عادةً في حالة عدم ارتكاب أي شيء خاطئ ، ستبدأ روابطك ببطء في الظهور مرة أخرى خاصة إذا كان لديك شبكة ربط جميلة الحجم مدرجة بشكل جيد.

تتمثل إحدى الخطوة التي قد تتخذها في تضييق تركيز موقعك والعمل بجد باستخدام كلمة رئيسية أو كلمة رئيسية. عمومًا لا يبدو الأمر كثيرًا ، لكنه كافٍ. تأكد من أن كل صفحة من موقع واحد تتضمن التنقل الكافي الذي سيحصل عليه شخص ما من مكان آخر ، وتأكد من قيامك بذلك مع روابط "A HREF" ، وليس JavaScript.

إذا كنت تستخدم الإطارات ، فقد يكون الآن وقتًا رائعًا لتفريغها. من الممكن استبدالها بعلامات قابلة للتمرير وأيضًا لديها صفحات متشابهة يمكن أن تؤدي إليها SE بشكل أسهل. المفهوم الأكثر أهمية في التعامل مع الترتيب هو أداء التحكم في الأضرار. أي عملية SEO التي قمت بها قد تعتبر مثيرة للجدل تحتاج إلى حل على الفور. في حال كنت محظوظًا ، لم يتم حذف موقعك على الإنترنت بشكل دائم من أي SE مهم.

بمجرد إجراء جميع التحكم في الأضرار المحلية التي يمكن أن تكون هذه فكرة جيدة لضمان أن أحجام الملفات الخاصة بك صغيرة نسبيًا. تأكد من عدم وجود أي صور مفرطة أو ملفات خارجية كبيرة تتسبب في توقف محرك بحث عبر الإنترنت عن محاولة فهرسة لك. تأكد من أنك لم تنشئ حلقة ربط لا يمكن أن تكتشف روبوتات Google طريقة للخروج منها.

أصبحت الروابط أمرًا حيويًا لأنك تصنيفات موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وعليك أيضًا التفكير في العثور على شركاء روابط جيدين لتعزيز آفاقك المستهدفة وملاءمة الكلمات الرئيسية. عندما يكون لديك شركاء جيدين من Corp of Link ، من الممكن بالفعل طلب نقل روابطهم إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك إلى صفحة مرور متزايدة لفترة وجيزة من الوقت لتمكينك من إعادة الفهرسة. قد يكونون على استعداد للقيام بذلك في حالة تذكيرهم بأن الروابط من موقعك إلى موقعهم تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر قيمة بمجرد أن يتم فهرستك منها إذا كنت غير مدتسم.

إذا قمت بالتقديم إلى محركات البحث المختلفة بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى ولديك أيضًا خطة صيانة ممتازة لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، فستحتاج فقط إلى إرسال موقع الويب الخاص بك مرة واحدة. قد تفكر في توظيفك بالتأكيد للحفاظ على تحديث موقع الويب الخاص بك بانتظام ، حيث ترتفع المواقع المكتظة بانتظام. إذا كنت قد عانيت مؤخرًا من ترتيب ترتيب ، فاستخدم Google Sitemaps لإعادة صفحتك إلى Google حقًا. هذه في الواقع أسرع طريقة متوفرة وقد تكون أقوى تحكم في الأضرار التي ستكون في وضع يمكنها من القيام بها.

بناء محتوى رائع حول كلماتك الرئيسية أو العبارات الخاصة بك. فهم أن المحتوى هو ملك لكل من الزوار و SE. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك وثيق الصلة للغاية بعباراتك الرئيسية في هذا الوقت. أنت لا ترغب في بذل جهد لسحب واحدة سهلة لأن هذا على الأرجح هو السبب في ترتيبك للبدء. تذكر: إذا كنت تتعامل مع ترتيب ، فأنت تحت رحمة محركات البحث. لا يمكنك التعافي في حالة بذل جهد للقيام بكل ما لا يبدو لمحركات البحث المختلفة.

أرسل موقعك بشكل صحيح إلى كل محرك بحث على الإنترنت ودليلًا بنفسك ، مع التأكد من إدراك قواعد كل موقع. استخدام التقديمات التلقائية ليس من المستحسن ببساطة. يمكنك أن تجد الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تفشل ولا تعرف ببساطة كيف تتأثر وراء الكواليس. اعمل بنفسك وعند الإمكان ، اتصل بمحرك البحث عبر الإنترنت أو الدليل واحصل عليه عندما يكون هناك سبب معين قد تمت إزالة موقعك فجأة. استفسر أكثر عندما يكون هناك أي إجراء يمكنك اتخاذه لاستبدال أي أخطاء ستجدها.

احصل على أكبر قدر ممكن من الروابط في اتجاه واحد من الدلائل أو الدفع لامتلاك مواقع الويب الجيدة الاتصال بك. الروابط أحادية الاتجاه أفضل بكثير من الاتجاهين.

راقب نتائجك بانتظام لاكتشاف ما يعمل وما هو غير ذلك. يجب ألا تخاف من إنشاء تغييرات.

حافظ على كل واحد من هذه الأشياء في القلب وقد تتغلب على تصنيفات تعثر بسهولة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
worldseoteam.com

How to Recover from a Ranking Tumble

Posted on November 20, 2019 by Simon Maury

As the various search engines continue steadily to improve, your SEO must aswell. A ranking tumble for the website could be devastating. You should recover as quickly as possible - it isn't easy and simple task on earth, but it isn't as hard as you'd think. It is important to bear in mind is that you cannot panic. You need to keep focusing on your SEO projects and you also need to understand that listings and rankings come and go spiratically sometimes but that se's won't enable you to down if your website pays to.

The experts' advice to websites which have lost their ranking will be to start over, following current and good SEO information. Go over your complete site and insure that you have not done a thing that could have caused this sudden change in listings and rankings. Normally in the event that you haven't done anything wrong, your links will slowly commence to reappear again particularly if you've got a nice sized linking network that's listed well.

One step that you could take would be to narrow your site's focus and work hard using one or two keywords. It generally does not seem like a whole lot, but it's sufficient. Make certain each page of one's site includes sufficient navigation that someone will get anywhere from somewhere else, and be sure you do that with plain 'a href' links, not fancy JavaScript.

If you're using frames, now could be a great time to dump them. It is possible to replace them with scrollable tags and also have similar looking pages that se's can index easier. The most crucial concept in dealing with a ranking tumble would be to perform damage control. Any SEO operation which you have performed that may be deemed as controversial you need to immediately disband. In case you are lucky, your online site was not permanently deleted from any important se's.

Once you have performed all the local damage control that you could this is a good notion to insure your file sizes are relatively small. Ensure that you haven't any excessive images or large external files which will cause a internet search engine to stop on its try to index you. Ensure that you haven't created a linking loop that Google's bots can't discover a way out of.

Links have become vital that you your website's rankings, and you also have to consider finding good link partners to boost your targeted prospects and keyword relevancy. When you have a good corp of link partners already it is possible to request they move their links to your internet site to an increased traffic page for a brief period of time to enable you to get re-indexed. They might be willing to do that in the event that you remind them that the links from your own site to theirs tend to be more valuable once you have been indexed than they're if you are unindexed.

If you submit to the various search engines properly the 1st time and you also have an excellent SEO maintenance plan, you'll just need to submit your website once. You may consider hiring you to definitely keep your website regularly updated, as regularly-updated sites rank higher. Should you have recently suffered a ranking tumble, use Google Sitemaps to really get your page back to Google. This is actually the fastest method available and may be the strongest damage control you will be in a position to perform.

Build great content around your keywords or phrases. Understand that content is King for both visitors and se's. Your content should be extremely highly relevant to your key phrases at this time. You don't desire to make an effort to pull an easy one because this is most likely the reason your ranking tumbled to begin with. Remember: If you are dealing with a rank tumble, you're at the search engines' mercy. You cannot possibly recover in the event that you make an effort to do whatever doesn't seem to the various search engines.

Submit your site properly to each internet search engine and directory yourself, making sure you realize each site's rules. Using automatic submissions is simply not advisable. You can find so a lot of things that can fail and you simply don't know how are you affected behind the scenes. Work yourself and when possible, contact the internet search engine or directory and have them when there is a particular reason your site was suddenly removed. Inquire further when there is any action that you could take to replace any mistakes that you will find made.

Get as much one-way links as possible from directories or pay to possess good websites connect to yours. One-way links are much better than two-way ones.

Monitor your outcomes regularly to discover what's working and what's not. You shouldn't be afraid to create changes.

Keep each one of these things at heart and you may get over a rankings tumble easily.